From Street, Drama, Ballet, Tap & Musical Theatre. We provide top quality teachers and training with a fun relaxed vibe to nurture and encourage learning and talents for all children from 2 years up.

From September 2018 we will be offering ballet exams in IDTA.

Classes take place in Radcliffe on Trent and Carlton at the following venues:

Radcliffe Methodist Church - Wednesday & Thursday

South Nottingham Academy Dance Studio - Saturday

376 Carlton hill, NG4 1JA - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday

Click on the links below to access the class timetables for Radcliffe and Carlton

Carlton Classes

Radcliffe Classes

Term Dates - 2018-2019

Classes return on Saturday 8 September

There are no classes during half terms or holidays - these dates are indicated in italics. However there will be holiday clubs during some half terms - for more details please click here.

Autumn Term

Saturday 8 September - Saturday 27 October

Half Term - Monday 29 October - Saturday 3 November

Monday 5 November - Friday 20 December

Christmas Holiday - Saturday 22 December - Thursday 3 January

Spring Term

Saturday 5 January 2019 - Saturday 16 February 2019

Half Term - Monday 18 February - Saturday 23 February.

Monday 25 February - Saturday 6 April

Easter Holiday - Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April - Saturday 25 May

There are no classes on Monday 6 May.

Half Term - Monday 27 May - Saturday 1 June.

Monday 3 June - Saturday 21 July

Last classes before the Summer holidays will be on Saturday 21 July.